Loading... Please wait...
  • A Breach of Silence - The Darkest Road

A Breach of Silence - The Darkest Road (MP3)


Product Description

Track Listing:

  1. T.P.N.E
  2. The Darkest Road
  3. Vultures
  4. Silhouette
  5. Hang ‘em High
  6. In Reality We Trust
  7. Lost at Sea
  8. This is the End
  9. Immortal
  10. Hannibal
  11. A Place I Know
  12. Dead and Destroyed
  13. Krazy Bitch
  14. Time Still Remains


Digital Album Download contents:

  • non-DRM 320kbps stereo 44kHz .mp3 file for each song
  • hi-resolution .jpg album cover art  
  • digital album booklet in multi-page .pdf format containing all lyrics and liner notes
  • all files packaged within one single .zip file

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram