Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Scum Of The Earth - Blah... Blah... Blah... Love Songs For The New Millennium (CD)

ECLP 9010-2
Usually ships next business day
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track Listing:

  1. I Am The Scum
  2. Bloodsukinfreakshow
  3. Get Your Dead On
  4. Little Spider
  5. Murder Song
  6. Altargirl 13
  7. Pornstar Champion (We Will Rock You)
  8. Nothing Girl
  9. The Devil Made Me Do It
  10. Give Up Your Ghost
  11. Beneath The Living
  12. Get Your Dead On (Umixit Version)
This specially enhanced CD includes UMIXIT technology which gives you the power to remix the song 'Get Your Dead On' with or without vocals, guitars, drums, samples, and bass tracks!
Download from:
Stream from:

Product Videos

Scum of the Earth - Get Your Dead On (official music video) ()
  • Scum of the Earth - Get Your Dead On (official music video)
  • Scum Of The Earth - Beneath The Living (official music video)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram