Loading... Please wait...
  • Scum of the Earth - Sleaze Freak

Scum of the Earth - Sleaze Freak (MP3)


Product Description

Track Listing:

  1. Bombshell From Hell
  2. Hate X 13 
  3. Sleaze Freak 
  4. Devilscum 
  5. Death Stomp 
  6. I Am Monster 
  7. Love Pig (feat. Metal Sanaz)
  8. Macabro Expectaculo 
  9. Corpse Grinders 
  10. The Devil Made Me Do It 2 
  11. Scum-O-Rama 
  12. 13 Freaks 
  13. Just Like Me  


Digital Album Download contents:

  • non-DRM 320kbps stereo 44kHz .mp3 file for each song
  • hi-resolution .jpg album cover art  
  • all files packaged within one single .zip file

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram